North Texas Nurse Practitioners

Congratulations to our NTNP 2018-2019 Officers

Posted over 1 year ago by Robert Metzger

Please join me in congratulating our newly elected and appointed leaders for the upcoming year.  

President:                    Kim Oas

President- elect:         Cathy Lux

Secretary:                    Toya White 

Treasurer:                   Allison Huffman

Installation of our new officers and recognition of our outgoing officers will be held at our next monthly meeting on October 16th. 

Please look for the meeting location in your email as the announcement came out today.  We had to move the meeting to the 3rd Tuesday this month.